Contact Us

Chapter Officers and Adviser (from Left to Right) Jobs (Left to Right)

      Max Taksel-Fukushima, Kevin Griffin, Sam Baumann, Rollin Jackson Jr., Chris Keese

Chief, 1st Vice Chief, 2nd Vice Chief, Chapter Secretary, Chapter Advisor

Chapter Officers and Advisor:

  • Chief Max Taksel- Fukishima                                           (max.taksel@shawneelodge.org)
  • 1st Vice Chief: Kevin Griffin                                              (kevin.griffin@shawneelodge.org)
  • 2nd Vice Chief: Sam Baumann                                   (sam.baumann@shawneelodge.org)
  • Secretary: Rollin Jackson Jr.                                        (rollin.jackson@shawneelodge.org)
  • Advisor: Chris Keesey                                              (chris.keesey@shawneelodge.org)

Chapter Chairmen:

  • Elangomat: Jack McClain                             (jack.mcclain@shawneelodge.org)
  • Program: Caleb Fink                                     (caleb.fink@shawneelodge.org)
  • Troop Representative: Gabriel Stahr      (gabe.stahr@shawneelodge.org)
  • Camp Promotion: Matthew Thoenen     (matthew.thoenen@shawneelodge.org)
  • Webmaster: Parker Brown                    (parker.brown@shawneelodge.org)
  • Social Media Chairman: Matt Bahan      (matt.bahan@shawneelodge.org)
  • Service Chairman: Erik Smith                   (erik.smith@shawneelodge.org)
  • Ordeal Chairman: Jacob Breeze         (jacob.breeze@shawneelodge.org)
  • Brotherhood Chairman

Archives