Contact Us

Chapter Officers and Advisor:

  • Chief: Matthew Traum                                                         (matthew.traum@shawneelodge.org)
  • 1st Vice Chief: Rollin Jackson Jr.                                     (rollin.jackson@shawneelodge.org)
  • 2nd Vice Chief: Adian Hammond                                    (adian.hammond@shawneelodge.org)
  • Secretary: Sam Clodfelter                                                   (sam.clodfelter@shawneelodge.org)
  • Advisor: Mike Weinstroer                                                   (mike.weinstroer@shawneelodge.org)

Chapter Chairmen:

  • Elangomat: James Venegoni
  • Program: Caleb Fink                                                           (caleb.fink@shawneelodge.org)
  • Troop Representative: Christopher Doering
  • Camp Promotion: Adian Hammond
  • Cub Scout Support: Adian Hammond
  • Ceremony Support: Connor Doherty
  • Recognition: Austin Kozinski
  • Social Media Chairman: Stephen Derenski               (StephenDerenski@gmail.com)
  • Service Chairman: Erik Smith                                       (erik.smith@shawneelodge.org)
  • Ordeal Chairman: Stephen Alexander
  • Brotherhood Chairman: Ryan Caution
  • Website Chair: Stephen Derenski                                 (StephenDerenski@gmail.com)

Archives