Chapter Leadership

The four officers were elected by youth arrowmen at Fall Reunion. All officers, chairmen, and advisers volunteer their time.


Nick Prainito | Chapter Chief

Inducted in 2014, Nick currently serves as Chapter Chief. He has served as a Chapter Chairman, assisted on lodge committees, and performed in many ceremonies. Nick is also an NYLT Veteran Staffer. He can be reached at or 636-795-3762.

Luke Hudson | First Vice Chief

Oversees program, nominations, logistics, and Extended Elangomat program

Mason Pryor | Second Vice Chief

Oversees ceremonies and service projects

Adam Ruffing | Secretary

Oversees all chapter communication efforts and unit visitation program


  • At-Large: Sam Thomas
  • At-Large: Jack Thompson
  • At-Large: Dylan Steur
  • Ceremonial Logistics: Connor Velleca
  • Ceremonial Materials: Carter Abeln
  • Chapter News: Isaac States
  • Extended Elangomat: Alex LaBanca
  • Logistics: Ethan Simerda
  • Nominations: Wesley Boyd
  • OA Rep: Alexavier Akins
  • Program: Anton Schuetz
  • Service: Lily Duvenick
  • Social Media: Drew Breunig
  • Unit Visitation: Walter Schnurr
  • Website: Joshua Thomas

Adviser Corps